Milwaukee Tools

This page is still under construction

Fence

Handyman Services |  ​Painting | ​Staining |  Drywall |  Pressure Washing |  Vinyl & wood fence | Ratings & Reviews

Milwaukee Tools
Date/Rating Review
06/11/2016

Quality: 5.0
Cust Svc: 5.0
Value: 5.0

Review by Mason S.
in Riverview, FL
Project: Install Drywall
Comments:

Will is very reliable and upfront. He makes sure that the customer is involved in the decision making and has great input and ideas. He sees things that I looked over without even realizing it. He works very hard to make sure everything is perfect and expects constructive criticism from the customer! He is honest about what he can and cannot do and made sure that I understood what he was doing. I would recommend him for any job around your house.
04/25/2016

Quality: 5.0
Cust Svc: 5.0
Value: 5.0

Review by Penny S.
in Apollo Beach, FL
Project: Handyman Services
Comments:

Will was excellent. He was on time. He worked HARD all day, actually staying longer than expected to make sure he finished everything. Every project he did was to perfection. He made sure to include me before he started anything new. He was so good, I actually paid him more than his fee! I plan on putting some shelves in my laundry room, and I will definitely be using Will again. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good hard working handyman. He is awesome.
04/17/2016

Quality: 5.0
Cust Svc : 5.0
Value: 5.0

Review by Gordon W.
in Valrico, FL
Project: Repair Drywall
Comments:

Will did a great job with repairing my three drywall repair issues. He was prompt, very courteous, and very professional. He was a perfectionist and very passionate about his quality of work. I will definitely hire him again for other projects.
02/01/2016

Quality: 4.5
Cust Svc: 5.0
Value: 4.5

Review by Paul H.
in Brandon, FL
Project: Repair Drywall
Comments:

Very prompt and kept his promises.
01/04/2016

Quality: 5.0
Cust Svc: 5.0
Value 5.0

Review by Chaz R.
in Riverview, FL
Project: Install Drywall
Comments:

Will was hired to remove a built-in media niche that was about 11 feet high and 6 feet wide. He then made the ceiling and wall flush and textured the new drywall. I can not tell that the niche was ever there. Will was always on time, easy to get a hold of, and finished the project in a timely manner. Even though there were some last minute logistical changes on my part, Will was still flexible and completed the project ahead of schedule. I would call him again for this type of work and recommend him to anyone.
12/12/2015

Quality: 5.0
Cust Svc: 5.0
Value 5.0

Review by Ray N.
in Sun City Center, FL
Project: Repair Drywall
Comments:

Will arrived at 8AM two days in a row like he said he would do...He did not leave the finished project until I was satisfied with the job...He went out of his way to do a job that was really hard to do and I was totally impressed with his work...I will hire him for any other projects I have around the house and I give him a 5 star rating...I had a kitchen wall that was impossible to fix as it had floor tiles on the walls that I removed and I needed him to repair...And he did that 120% better than I ever expected...Thank you Will..
12/10/2015

Quality: 5.0
Cust Svc: 5.0
Value: 4.5

Review by Warren L.
in Riverview, FL
Project: Install Drywall
Comments:

Will gave us a quote up front to do the job-no hourly fee. The project included him purchasing and installing a closet unit and covering a window facing neighbor so we could put extra kitchen cabinets along that wall. He did a beautiful job and we painted it ourselves as we had extra paint from painting the room earlier. Great job.
10/19/2015

Quality: 5.0
Cust Svc: 5.0
Value: 5.0

Review by Mark L.
in Valrico, FL
Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces
Comments:

Honest, timely, courteous, A good experience
09/11/2015

Quality: 5.0
Cust Svc: 5.0
Value: 5.0

Review by Andrea M.
in Riverview, FL
Project: Install Wood Flooring
Comments:

Did a very good job on my rental home. Price was good. I will call KB Tech again for future needs.
02/17/2015

Quality: 5.0
Cust Svc: 5.0
Value: 5.0

Review by Don L.
in Portage, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence
Comments:

Will did a great job at a fair price. I contacted several people to bid the job and Bill is the only one that could see my vision. I tried to hire him for another job, but he moved to a warmer climate. (can't blame him). He was on time and finished the job sooner than expected. Great work.
09/07/2014

Quality: 5.0
Cust Svc: 5.0
Value: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner
in Kalamazoo, MI
Project: Hire a Handyman
Comments:

Very good job and reasonable prices.
08/02/2014

Quality: 5.0
Cust Svc 5.0
Value: 5.0

Review by Chris T.
in Kalamazoo, MI
Project: Hire a Handyman
Comments:

Will is punctual and reliable. He handled my exterior 2nd floor project without hesitation. He brought all the equipment required to safely complete work at height the first time and arrived right when he said he would. The work is of SUPERIOR quality at a VERY reasonable price.
05/28/2014

Quality: 5.0
Cust Svc: 5.0
Value: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner
in Kalamazoo, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence
Comments:

Will's work habits (attention to detail, promptness, planning) reminded me of the superior customer service we use to receive in the old days. Bill was opened minded to our ideas and willing to build whatever we suggested. He custom built our privacy fence, repaired our gate and painted both. Saving us the cost of a new gate. We are very pleased with our makeover.
04/28/2014

Quality: 5.0
Cust Svc: 5.0
Value: 5.0

Review by Brian S.
in Kalamazoo, MI
Project: Install Drywall
Comments:

Will does excellent work. i have hired him twice now for some basement drywall installation and painting. He is professional, courteous and experienced. His prices are fair and he will not stop until the job is done right. I would definitely hire him again.
04/28/2014

Quality: 5.0
Cust Svc: 5.0
Value: 5.0

Review by Jill P.
in Kalamazoo, MI
Project: Hire a Handyman
Comments:

They were on time, worked very hard all day, and did a fantastic job. I was very impressed with the work that they did and would recommend them for any repair job.
09/24/2013

Quality: 5.0
Cust Svc: 5.0
Value: 5.0

Review by Mark M.
in Kalamazoo, MI
Project: Install Drywall
Comments:

Bill was very professional. He always called back quickly when I had to leave a message. He always showed up when he said he would and did a great job for us.
09/02/2013

Quality: 5.0
Cust Svc: 5.0
Value: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner
in Kalamazoo, MI
Project: Hire a Handyman
Comments:

Pleased with everything that was done to the house. Thank you.
08/31/2013

Quality: 5.0
Cust Svc: 5.0
Value: 5.0

Review by Eddie S.
in Kalamazoo, MI
Project: Install a Wood Fence
Comments:

Will was very friendly and his prices were fair. I would use KB Tech again for future projects.
08/31/2013

Quality: 5.0
Cust Svc: 5.0
Value: 5.0

Review by Kim L.
in Kalamazoo, MI
Project: Repair Carpentry Framing
Comments:

Job was done very timely manner, and also discovered another problem and repaired it immediately.

More of our services:

  • Framing, stairs and wood fencing
  • Crown moulding and Base board
  • New drywall, tape and texture
  • Painting, staining and sealing
  • Plumbing and roof leaks
  • Floor squeaks, water leaks and drywall repair
  • Handyman repairs and general maintenance

If you are interested in learning more about our handyman services, call KB Tech in Riverview, FL for more information or to request a quote. Call us if you are interested in our custom carpentry. Let us build you a new fence or stain your outdoor deck. We also offer interior and exterior painting services as well as drywall installations and repairs.


Handyman Services |  ​Painting | ​Staining |  Drywall |  Pressure Washing |  Vinyl & wood fence | Ratings & Reviews

molding


Why Choose Us

  • Dedicated to Customer Satisfaction
  • Guarenteed professional services
  • Expert Handymen
  • Competitive Pricing

 

send message
Google +

Our short list


Bicycling

With it being the one of the most efficient modes of transportation, is also one of the best all-around activities to improve ones health. It's good for your heart,muscles, waistline, life span, I could go on. Anyway, take a minute to view my other website and let me know what you think. BikingAmerica. (I know its faaar from done) lol.
Take a look at this video


Full screen video

 

Thanks WebDeveloper.com for use of .GIF animations